Semi-Finalists July 2023

Title Feature Writer AKARI’S GIFT Euroy Tan L Dave H. Fein The God Child Dawn Greenfield Ireland The Last Prison Richard Geiwitz The Scientists Mark Tuit Invisible Gods William F. Wu SVEN Jesse Dorian Addictive Tricia Tribble & Roger Tribble Reborn Melissa Caudle HENRI Thomas Brannagan Title TV Pilot Writer Breakdown: UFO Noel Quick Soul […]

Semi-Finalists Jan 2023

Title Feature Writer The Way of the True Les Zig Healing Time John Thibault Ice Shanty Cliff Zimowski Starmaps Arthur Vincie Last Contact Charles Crawford The Last Don Anthony Moore Inversion Suzy Stein and Fernando Perez Pyramid Scheme Barry Langer & Adam Rotblut Ashes to Ashes Jaime Gonzalez Title TV Pilot Writer Dolly Sean Sullivan […]

Semi-Finalists June 2022

Title Feature Writer Baseline Mescalero Jens Pilegaard JoinWith Mike Meier Logan Base Shelley Reid Lost Planet Thomas Thorpe TICKET TO MARS Jason Ginsburg Virago Kaitlyn Kowalski Shaman Anthony Ferguson Dark Planet Anthony Ferguson Last Island Manfred Winter Reboot Neil Horner Title TV Pilot Writer Quantum Betty_The Plant Thief Norm Fassbender Paradox Dawning Les Zig LIFE […]